First post

So hey, here we are… I collect many things, including blogs, apparently. Now I have a tarot blog as well πŸ™‚ I also have a twitter, tumblr and instagram for my card obsession, but insta is pretty much the only one I use these days. Tumblr was great, but then it updated and it’s become a hassle to use on mobile, which is my main connection to the world around me. My laptop is about to break down and I don’t use it much. So here we are, on yet another platform πŸ™‚

The plan is to use this place for various challenge things, as a sort of journal (because I’m usually to lazy to actually put words in a physical book), and as a place to showcase my collection. It’s fucking huge and it’ll take some time to get through everything, but I’ll try.

So, let’s get this thing started, shall we?

Leave a Reply

