Plans

To show my tarot collection I think I’m going to do a Deck of the day kinda thing, with a picture or two and a very brief description of the deck. I have full flip through videos of some of my decks on my youtube channel, and I’ll link to them if I have them up. Otherwise I’ll update my posts as I put up new videos.

I’m a huge fan of modifying my decks, cutting borders and coloring the edges, and also making matching bags for them. I’ll post about that too 🙂

In addition to various monthly challenges on instagram, there’s a challenge going on over on tumblr (by Death and Tarot) that I think I want to do here. It’s a weekly thing that’s going to last a whole year, and it’s basically a journaling challenge. Every week a new prompt to write about. I’m a week late, but I’ll try to catch up 🙂

Leave a Reply

