Summer haul

I’m back home at my apartment again, and I’ve started unpacking the fruits of my rather insane summer shopping spree…

20160830_140639
The result of almost three months of money making and boredom πŸ˜›

So many! πŸ˜€ And of course after I took this picture and started finding space for all these babies in the apartment, I realized that I forgot to include three decks…

The total count: 9 tarot decks, 12 lenormand decks, 10 oracle decks, and 5 other decks (playing cards, runes, sibillas, etc). Oh, and two sets of Rory’s Story Cubes πŸ™‚

I think I have to impose a deck buying ban on myself until Christmas or something. Christmas of next year, even πŸ˜› I’ll try to limit myself to one or two decks a month from now on, although, I tried that last year as well (after returning from my summer holiday with almost as many decks), and I failed miserably at the restriction thing… I have no self control πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

